Magajin: I♥AM

For those who are proud to say,  I♥ Anime & Manga! I’ve been working on this personal project for almost 6 months, and it’s been really exciting experience. The reason why I’ve decided to create this web service is to empower individual creator especially in Japan who are so talented but cannot reach out (or maybe they don’t care about reaching out) to overseas fans. Even if they don’t care about showing off their great works, I’m sure it will be a great experience for both creators and fans to be able to interact cross-border. Imagine, you can exchange thoughts with people living over the sea, miles away, you don’t even know what language they speak. Tibetan? Swahili?  Magajin is for those who love Japanese style drawings derived from manga and anime culture, no matter where you live or what language you speak. English no more!  Magajin will be launched hopefully on May so stay tuned. http://magajin.com

Leave a comment